Club Contacts

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WestsBaseball

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/WestsBaseball

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/WestsBaseball

 

WESTS BULLDOGS - are located in the South West Brisbane suburb of Darra.

Ground is Atthows Park, Darra

Main entrance via 59 Westcombe Street, Darra.

Postal Address: PO Box 3188, Mount Ommaney Qld 4074 

ABN: 89 832 510 708

Incorporation Number: IA05333

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

POSITION

MEMBER

MOBILE

EMAIL

President

Rodney Gaunt

0413 228 555

President@WestsBaseball.com.au

Vice President – Club Operations

David Carr

0402 146 365

clubops@westsbaseball.com.au

Vice President – Baseball Operations

Position Vacant

 

 

Secretary

Sharon Skerrett

0409 341 297

secretary@westsbaseball.com.au

Treasurer

Wendy Gaunt

0409 002 709

treasurer@westsbaseball.com.au

Registrar

Debbie Ferguson

0430 595 520

Registrar@WestsBaseball.com.au

Committee - Sponsorship

Chris Adams

0410 437 770

sponsorship@westsbaseball.com.au

Committee - Governance

Clinton Miles

0419 682 826

Advocate@WestsBaseball.com.au

Committee – Communications

Ian Thatcher

0417 228 640

GetSocial@WestsBaseball.com.au

Committee - Women

John Pickford

0407 373 245

Women@WestsBaseball.com.au

Committee - Social

Leah Holmes

0411 018 921

Events@WestsBaseball.com.au

 

VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

WET WEATHER CONTACT - Dave Carr - 0402 146 365

SCORERS COORDINATOR - Wendy Gaunt - 0409 002 709

 

 

BANK DETAILS

For all Electronic Fund direct payments -

BANK DETAILS

Bendigo Bank

BSB number 633-000
Account number 123526501
Account title WESTERN DISTRICTS BASEBALL CLUB INCORPORATED

Contact us

For all enquiries, please contact us at: